## Bromsgrove District Council

## Composition of Committees 2020-21 (Revised 20/01/21)

| Committee                         | Cons   | Lab   | B'grove<br>Ind<br>East   | B'grove<br>Ind<br>West &<br>Central | Liberal<br>Dems                        | Comments                         |
|-----------------------------------|--|---|--|-------------------------------------|--|----------------------------------|
| Overview and<br>Scrutiny<br>Board | 6<br>Deeming<br>Spencer<br>Till<br>Beaumont<br>Kriss<br>Thompson<br>(Sub:<br>Middleton,<br>Whittaker,<br>Jones,<br>Hession)                                | 1<br>McDonald<br>(Sub:<br>Rone-<br>Clarke)        | <b>2</b><br>Hotham<br>Baxter<br>(Sub:<br>Van der<br>Plank,<br>English) | 1<br>Colella<br>(Sub:<br>Douglas)   | 1<br>Hunter<br>(Sub:<br>King)          | 11<br>Members<br>on Board        |
| Licensing<br>Committee            | <b>6</b><br>Jones<br>Glass<br>Spencer<br>Kriss<br>Sherrey<br>Whittaker<br>(Subs:<br>Webb,<br>Thompson)   | <b>2</b><br>McDonald<br>(Sub:<br>Rone-<br>Clarke) | <b>1</b><br>English<br>(Sub:<br>Baxter)                                | 1<br>Douglas<br>(Sub:<br>Colella)   | <b>1</b><br>Robinson<br>(Sub:<br>King) | 11<br>Members<br>on<br>Committee |
| Planning<br>Committee             | 7<br>Deeming<br>Thomas<br>Whittaker<br>Hession<br>Beaumont<br>Glass<br>Denaro<br>(Subs:<br>Spencer,<br>Sherrey,<br>Middleton,<br>Kriss,<br>Jones,<br>Webb) | 1<br>McDonald<br>(Sub:<br>Rone-<br>Clarke)        | 1<br>English<br>(Subs:<br>Baxter,<br>Hotham)                           | 1<br>Douglas<br>(Subs:<br>Colella)  | 1<br>King<br>(Subs:<br>Robinson)       | 11<br>Members<br>on<br>Committee |

| Audit,<br>Standards<br>and<br>Governance<br>Committee                       | <b>5</b><br>Whittaker<br>Middleton<br>Spencer<br>Beaumont<br>Kriss | <b>1</b><br>Mallett | <b>1</b><br>Van der<br>Plank<br>(Sub:<br>Baxter) | <b>1</b><br>Jenkins<br>(Sub:<br>Douglas) | <b>1</b><br>King   | 9<br>Members<br>on<br>Committee |
|---|--|---------------------|--|--|--------------------|---------------------------------|
| Electoral<br>Matters<br>Committee   | <b>4</b><br>Hession<br>Middleton<br>Glass<br>Deeming               | 1<br>Mallett        | 0  | <b>1</b><br>Colella<br>(Sub:<br>Douglas) | <b>1</b><br>Hunter | 7<br>Members<br>on<br>Committee |
| Appeals<br>Committee  | <b>3</b><br>May<br>Denaro<br>Kent                                  | 0                   | <b>1</b><br>Hotham                               | 0  | <b>1</b><br>King   | 5<br>Members<br>on<br>Committee |
| Appointments<br>Committee<br>(nominees<br>made as and<br>when<br>necessary) | <b>3</b><br>TBA  | 0                   | 1<br>Baxter                                      | 0  | <b>1</b><br>King   | 5<br>Members<br>on<br>Committee |
| Statutory<br>Officers<br>(nominees<br>made as and<br>when<br>necessary)     | 3<br>TBA   | 0                   | <b>1</b><br>English                              | <b>1</b><br>Colella<br>(Sub:<br>Douglas) | 0                  | 5<br>Members<br>on<br>Committee |
| TOTAL   | 37   | 6                   | 8  | 6  | 7                  | 64 Places                       |